Українська Русский English
Rest in UkraineTourism News

India October simplify the rules of entry

11.07.2014 07:54 | views: 1097

Government of India has approved the expansion of the list of countries whose citizens can obtain a visa upon arrival in the country at the airport. So, from about October 2014 the citizens of 180 countries, will be able to obtain visas on arrival. Not enter into this list, Iran, China, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and several other countries. Told this planning minister Rajiv Shukla on the results of the next session of Parliament.

Thus, tourists can get a visa upon arrival in October of this year in nine airports, including International Airport Indira Gandhi Delhi International Airport Chhatrapati Shivaji International in Mumbai and Dabolim Airport in Goa.

Visa issued so will be valid for 30 days and it will be disposable. However, the politician did not specify how long after the expiration of the first visa tourists can get a new one.

See also

nastoyashie-yaponskie-sushi-v-kieve Read more

vybiraem-shveicarskuyu-kofemashinu-jura-yura Read more

chasy-lonzhin-luchshie-iz-luchshikh Read more

vybor-snaryazheniya-dlya-pokhoda-po-likiiskoi-trope Read more